Recent Posts

The new EFFO Board

During our Spring Conference and AGM in Lisbon, Portugal 6-7 March, the EFFO Board elected their new President and Vice President, and a new Board Member was elected by their membership. The new EFFO Board now consists of: Hanna Tómasdóttir, President – Jonathan Bailey-Teyletche, Vice President – Alex Boon, General Secretary – Dimitri Boulenger, Treasurer – Richard Weynen, Research – Lluís Horta, Board Member.